The Broadway Tenors: 'Tis The Season
Sun, 15 Dec 2019 18:00:00 +0000
Rodney Carrington
Sat, 28 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0000 When: Dec 28, 2019 12:00:00 AM in Shawnee, Oklahoma
Vince Van and The Outlaws
Sat, 11 Jan 2020 19:00:00 +0000
Jack Rowdy
Sat, 18 Jan 2020 21:30:00 +0000

When: Jan 18, 2020 9:30:00 PM in Shawnee, Oklahoma
Competition Showcase
Sun, 19 Jan 2020 14:00:00 +0000
Dwight Yoakam
Sat, 25 Jan 2020 18:30:00 +0000

When: Jan 25, 2020 6:30:00 PM in Shawnee, Oklahoma
Uncanny Comic Expo
Sat, 07 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0000
Dancing with the Stars
Sat, 21 Mar 2020 20:00:00 +0000 When: Mar 21, 2020 8:00:00 PM in Shawnee, Oklahoma
Jack Rowdy
Sat, 25 Apr 2020 21:30:00 +0000
Market on the Meadows
Fri, 25 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0000 Web Site E-mail Add to trip Open trip planner



When: Sep 25, 2020 12:00:00 AM to Sep 26, 2020 12:00:00 AMin Shawnee, Oklahoma